Qualified Providers...

Mesa Developmental Services (MDS) is the Community Centered Board (CCB) for Mesa County.

MDS is responsible for developmental disabilities determination, providing targeted case management including planning, referral, and service and supports coordination for people with developmental disabilities.

The following agencies are qualified to provide services in Mesa County.

Qualified Care Providers PDF- Download

PROVIDER: A BETTER LIFE EXPERIENCE, INC. (ABLE)

2764 Compass Drive #150, Grand Junction, CO 81506 

970-263-8811

SUPPORTED LIVING SERVICES WAIVER: Day Habilitation Services & Non-Medical Transportation

Contact: Corina Reyes | creyes@ablecolorado.com | Phone: 970-250-1496

DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES WAIVER:  IRSS-PCA, IRSS-FCG, IRSS-Host & Day Habilitation Services

Contact: Stephani Owen | sowens@ablecolorado.com | Phone: 970-589-0203

PROVIDER: ARIEL CLINICAL SERVICES 

2938 North Avenue Grand Junction, CO 81504 

970-245-1616

Agency Administrator: Stephenie Stephenson | sstephenson@arielcpa.org 

CHILDREN’S EXTENSIVE SUPPORT WAIVER:  Behavioral Services, Community Connector, Parent Education & Respite

Contact: Lori Summers | lsummers@arielcpa.org | Phone: 970-245-1616

Contact: Sharon Chamberlain | schamberlain@arielcpa.org | Phone: 970-245-1616

SUPPORTED LIVING SERVICES WAIVER:  Behavioral Services, Day Habilitation Services, Mentorship, Pre-Vocational Services, Supported Employment, Personal Emergency Response System, Respite Services & Non-Medical Transportation

Contact: Kristi Courter | kcourter@arielcpa.org | Phone: 970-245-1616

Contact: Sharon Chamberlain | schamberlain@arielcpa.org  | Phone: 970-245-1616

Contact: Ted Montoya | tmontoya@arielcpa.org | Phone: 970-245-1616

DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES WAIVER:  IRSS-Family Care, IRSS-Host Homes,  IRSS-PCA, Behavioral Services, Supported Employment, Day Habilitation Services, & Pre-Vocational Services

Contact: Stephenie Stephenson | sstephenson@arielcpa.org | Phone: 970-245-1616 

Contact: Ashleah Yates | ayates@arielcpa.org | Phone: 970-245-1616 

PROVIDER: COMMUNITY INTERSECTIONS

518 28 Road, Suite A-106 Grand Junction, CO 81501

970-245-6004 x205

Agency Administrator: Tom Lujan | tom.l@ci-gj.com

DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES WAIVER:  IRSS-Host Home, IRSS-PCA &  Day Habilitation Services

Contact: Tom Lujan | tom.l@ci-gj.org | Phone: 970-245-6004 x205

PROVIDER: DUNGARVIN

4704 Harlan St. Suite 150, Denver, CO 80212

303-423-7660

Agency Administrator: Beth Engen | rfpdenver@dungarvin.com 

DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES WAIVER:  IRSS-Host Home & IRSS-Family Care Giver

Contact: Beth Engen | rfpdenver@dungarvin.com or bengen@dungarvin.com | Phone: 970-773-0832

PROVIDER: STELLAR CARE AND SERVICES

421 W 104th Ave. Suite 220, Northglenn, CO 80234

303-452-3600

Agency Administrator: Erin Noah-Verser | ENoah-Verser@stellarcare.org 

DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES WAIVER: IRSS-Host Home, IRSS-PCA, IRSS-Family Care Giver & Day Habilitation Services

Contact: Erin Noah-Verser | ENoah-Verser@stellarcare.org | Phone: 303-452-3600  

PROVIDER: PATH-CO, LLC

241 Grand Avenue Unit 6, Grand Junction, CO 81501

 970-985-1861

Agency Administrator: Christine Kisselburgh

SUPPORTED LIVING SERVICES WAIVER: Respite Services, Day Habilitation Services, Supported Employment & Non-Medical Transportation

Contact: Christine Kisselburgh | ck@path-co.com | Phone: 970-985-1861

DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES WAIVER: Day Habilitation Services, Non-Medical Transportation & Supported Employment

Contact: Christine Kisselburgh | ck@path-co.com | Phone: 970-985-1861

PROVIDER: ELEOS SERVICES LLC

4319 Pearlgate Ct., Fort Collins, CO, 80526

(970) 825-5805         

Agency Administrator: Jennifer Groeteke | jennifer@eleosservices.com | Phone: 970-988-1689

CHILDREN’S EXTENSIVE SUPPORT WAIVER:  Respite ServicesCommunity Connector

Contact: Landon Young | landon@eleosservices.com | Phone: 970-821-6047

SUPPORTED LIVING SERVICES WAIVER: Day Habilitation Services, Homemaker Services, Community Connector, Mentorship, Non-Medical Transportation, Personal Care Services  & Respite Services.

Contact: Landon Young | landon@eleosservices.com | Phone: 970-821-6047

DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES WAIVERIRSS-Host Home, IRSS-Family Care Giver & Supported Community Connections.

Residential Contact: Landon Young | landon@eleosservices.com | Phone: 970-821-6047

Residential Contact: Holly Koopman | holly@eleosservices.com | Phone: 970-821-6048

Day Hab Contact: Ashley Graham | ashley@eleosservices.com | Phone: 970-685-1732

PROVIDER: MOSAIC

2456 Industrial Blvd. Grand Junction 81505

970-245-0519

Agency Administrator: Kelly Britton | kelly.britton@mosaicinfo.org | Phone: 970-245- 0519 x40016

CHILDREN’S EXTENSIVE SUPPORT WAIVER:  Group Community Connector, Day Respite Services & Parent Training

Contact: Patricia Moncada | patricia.moncada@mosaicinfo.org | Phone: 970-245-0519 x40011

Contact: Susan Saulnier | susan.saulnier@mosaicinfo.org | Phone: 970-245-0519 x40010

SUPPORTED LIVING SERVICES WAIVER:  Behavioral Service, Day Habilitation Services, Mentorship, Day Respite, Group Respite Services & Supported Employment

Contact: Patricia Moncada | patricia.moncada@mosaicinfo.org | Phone: 970-245-0519 x40011

Contact: Susan Saulnier | susan.saulnier@mosaicinfo.org | Phone: 970-245-0519 x40010

DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES WAIVERIRSS-Host Home, IRSS-Family Care Giver, IRSS-PCA, Day Habilitation Services & Behavior Services

Contact: Susan Saulnier | susan.saulnier@mosaicinfo.org | Phone: 970-245-0519 x40010

 

PROVIDER: STRiVE

2445 N 8th St. Grand Junction 81501           

970-243-3702

Agency Administrator: Grant Jackson | gjackson@strivecolorado.org 

CHILDREN’S EXTENSIVE SUPPORT WAIVER:  Community Connector, Homemaker Services, Personal care Services & Respite Services

Contact: Heather Wicks | hwicks@strivecolorado.org | Phone: 970-644-1560

SUPPORTED LIVING SERVICES WAIVER:  Day Habilitation Services

Contact: Khristina KuKus | kkukus@strivecolorado.org | Phone: 970-256-8634

DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES WAIVERGroup Residential Services and Supports, IRSS-Host Home, IRSS-PCA, IRSS-Family Care Giver, Prevocational Services, Supported Employment, Day Habilitation Services & Behavioral Services

Contact: Khristina KuKus | kkukus@strivecolorado.org | Phone: 970-256-8617

 

PROVIDER: CAPROCK BEHAVIORAL SERVICES

389 Roberts Court, Grand Junction, CO 81504 

970-243-8220

Agency Administrator: Jessica Botkin | jbotkin@caprockgj.org

DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES WAIVERIRSS-Host Home, IRSS-PCA, Supported Employment, Day Habilitation Services & Behavioral Services

Contact: Jessica Batkin | jbatkin@caprockgj.org | Phone: 970-243-8220

 

PROVIDER: SHIVA ENTERPRISES LLC

3604 Galley Road, Colorado Springs, CO 80909  

832-597-2644

Agency Administrator: Sean Blair | sblair@shivaenterprisesllc.com

                                      Dave Mayers | dmeyers@shivaenterprisesllc.com

                                      Cassie Reed | creed@shivaenterprisesllc.com

                                      Owner | jambarran@shivaenterprisesllc.com

DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES WAIVERIRSS-Host Home, & Day Habilitation Services

        Contact: Joanne Svenningsen | joanne.svenningsen@hcpf.state.co.us | Phone: 832-597-2644

SUPPORTED LIVING SERVICES WAIVER:  Day Habilitation Services, Homemaker, Personal Care, Respite, & Non-Medical Transportation

        Contact: Joanne Svenningsen | joanne.svenningsen@hcpf.state.co.us | Phone: 832-597-2644

 CHILDREN’S EXTENSIVE WAIVER: Homemaker, Personal Care, & Respite

        Contact: Joanne Svenningsen | joanne.svenningsen@hcpf.state.co.us | Phone: 832-597-2644

PROVIDER: ROOTS

436 Purple Plum Ct. Fruita, CO 81521  

Agency Administrators: Michelle Sharman | msharman@rootsllc.org | Phone: 970-208-5221

                                        Katherine Waterman | kwaterman@rootsllc.org | Phone: 970-210-8371

DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES WAIVERIRSS-Host Home, & IRSS-Family Caregiver

 

PROVIDER: OVERTURE

2003 Northmoor Terrace Suite 100, Pueblo 81008            

720-496-2605

Agency Administrator: Deborah Spencer

        DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES  WAIVER:  Behavioral Services, Day Habilitation Services, Supported Employment, Residential Services & Non-Medical                Transportation

              Contact: Jennifer Kelly | jkelly@overturecolorado.com or RFPSouth@overturecolorado.com | Phone: 720-496-2605

        SUPPORTED LIVING SERVICES WAIVER:  Behavioral Services, Mentorship, Supported Employment & Non-Medical Transportation

              Contact: Jennifer Kelly | jkelly@overturecolorado.com or RFPSouth@overturecolorado.com | Phone: 720-496-2605

        CHILDREN’SEXTENSIVE SUPPORT WAIVERBehavioral Services & Community Connector

              Contact: Jennifer Kelly | jkelly@overturecolorado.com or RFPSouth@overturecolorado.com | Phone: 720-496-2605

 

 

 

PROVIDER: TLC CONNECTION

4786 S. Buchanan St. Aurora, CO 8006            

720-317-4850

Agency Administrator: Twannia Clark | tlc@tlcco.info

DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES  WAIVER:  Day Habilitation Services, Supported Employment, Prevocational Services, Residential Services & Non-Medical Transportation

SUPPORTED LIVING SERVICES WAIVER:  Day Habilitation Services, Supported Employment, Prevocational Services, & Non-Medical Transportation.

 

Consumer Directed Attendant Support Services (CDASS)

CDASS will allow for Personal Care, Homemaker, Homemaker Enhanced, and Health Maintenance services to be self-directed for persons receiving the Supported Living Services (SLS) waiver only. The Attendant to provide services is selected by the person in services or their authorized representative (AR), and the client/AR maintains the right to hire and terminate the Attendant at their own discretion. Training is supplied through Consumer Direct Colorado, and the Attendant is paid by a Financial Management Service (FMS) agency through the SLS waiver, and the FMS is also self-selected.

PROVIDER: CONSUMER DIRECTED ATTENDANT SUPPORT SERVICES (CDASS)

*If a person receiving SLS waiver services is interested in CDASS, they are to contact their CCB Case Manager for guidance on eligibility.

Contact: Assigned CCB Case Manager | Phone: 970-243-3702 (Main)

SUPPORTED LIVING SERVICES WAIVER:  Personal Care, Homemaker, Homemaker Enhanced,  Health Maintenance (doesn’t impact SPAL).

CDASS RESOURCES AND GENERAL QUESTIONS

PROVIDER: CONSUMER DIRECT COLORADO

Phone: 844-381-4433

Attendant Authorization, Attendant Training, General CDASS Questions.